SAP Webinar On The Six Steps To A Truly Social Enterprise

In this webinar, you’ll hear from Don Tapscott, of the Tapscott Group along with James Fisher, VP Marketing, Analytics at SAP on how you can achieve a social enterprise.

The Six Steps to a Truly Social Enterprise 

Date: October 11, 2012
Time: 9 am PDT / 12 pm EDT / 6 pm CET
Duration: 30-minutes

Highlights include:

  • Understanding how analytics are evolving to keep pace with the deluge of structured and
    unstructured data
  • Fueling the data cycle through employee participation
  • Avoiding the potential pitfalls while building a social enterprise
  • Measuring success with social enterprise performance metrics

To register for this webinar and to download related white papers, visit SAP.

Don Tapscott

Article written by

Don Tapscott, one of the world's leading authorities on business strategy, is Chairman of Moxie Insight. He was founder and chairman of the international think tank New Paradigm before its acquisition 2007. Read more about Don.